Categories
Cravings Deals Restaurants What's New

$100 Could Get You Near Unlimited Hooters For The Rest Of The Year

hooters-endless-cravings-cover

Are you the type of person who frequents Hooters for the… wings? If you’re all about the menu, Hooters just announced a new Endless Cravings Card that’ll get you pretty much unlimited Hooters food for an entire month.

For $100, customers get $20 of Hooters credit a day until the end of the year. You can spend up to $20 a day, gorge on food, and wake up the next morning with a fresh $20 in your card.

Patrons will get their money’s worth within the first five days of December.

You can buy the card on Friday, November 25, also known as Black Friday. The sale will begin at 3pm EST or 12pm PST. If you miss out on your card, the restaurant chain will hold another sale on Cyber Monday, Nov. 28, at 12 pm EST and 9am PST.

Looks like we have another thing to add to our Black Friday shopping list.

By Peter Pham

Pete's favorite foods include pizza, tacos and pretty much any kind of breakfast. He'll usually snap a photo or two while his food cools down.

Leave a Reply